Customer Care

EVOLUTION Plant Protein Vegan Pet Foods

Our 30th Year of World Leading Pet Food Design & Supplement Compound Technology. E. Weisman, CAHP, & Dr. D. Brightsman, PhD, Animal Nutritionist Invented The World’s 1st Plant Protein Pet Foods 30 years ago.

Evolution Special Discount Program for Pet Food and Animal Care in all 50 States:

  • For Financially Challenged or Poor People, just phone us at 1-800-659-0104 and we will discount Evolution Pet Food.
  • If you tell us that you are destitute, we may be able to arrange a Free Pet Food Donation and Free Animal Care. Call 1-800-659-0104.
  • Please join our Free “World Peace Diet Vegan Weekly Phone Conference” by dialing 1-712-432-3900, Access Code 568365#, Every Sunday at 5 PM Pacific, 6 PM Mountain, 7 PM Central and 8 PM Eastern Time.
  • Very Best Vegan Wishes to all our Customers & Clients all over The U.S., Canada, Asia and Europe from Dr. Lester Friedlander, BA, DVM, Eric Weisman.

Do you have questions or need to contact us?

Give us a call at 651-228-0632 or fill out the short form below. Thanks for contacting us. We’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

 

FOR CANADIAN ORDERS call:  1-800-256-1518 

FOR CALIFORNIA AND LA ORDERS PHONE “ECO DOGS AND CATS” AT 1-949-484-4230 OR go to: info@ecodogsandcats.com

OR

 “MY PET NATURALLY”

1-877-469-7381

12001 W. PICO BLVD.
LOS ANGELES, CA, 90064.
PICK UP OR HAVE IT SHIPPED ANYWHERE!

EVOLUTION PET FOOD Inc.
Attn: Client Services
1081 Highway 36 East
Maplewood, MN 55109

Pet Food Phone – 651-228-0632

Note :  If you have any trouble ordering online please call us on our toll free number below and we will happily process your order ThankYou.

Toll Free – 800.659.0104
Fax – 651.204.1638
Email – weisman@qwestoffice.net